Welcome to ExtraordinaryGamers.com!  
If you have any problems click on the HELP link on the menu bar or post in the forums! 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SocietyOfExtraordinaryGamers/
MeWe: https://www.mewe.com/join/the_society_of_extraordinary_gamers

     
Conan Exiles Dedicated Server
Upcoming Events
All Times (UTC-07:00) Arizona
DUNE
Friday, September 17, 2021 at 6:30 PM
D&D: The Theft of Baldur's Gate
Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 8:30 AM
Tales of the Old West
Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Star Trek: El Dorado
Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 8:00 AM
NERDEYE TEST
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Aliens...Marines to the Rescue
Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 5:00 PM
DUNE
Friday, September 24, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Conan: War of Turan
Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Alien: Bump in the Dark
Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Star Trek: El Dorado
Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Vampire: Chicago by Night
Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 5:00 PM
NERDEYE TEST
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 6:00 PM
DUNE
Friday, October 01, 2021 at 6:30 PM
D&D: The Theft of Baldur's Gate
Saturday, October 02, 2021 at 8:30 AM
Firefly: Emerald Queen
Saturday, October 02, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Star Trek: El Dorado
Sunday, October 03, 2021 at 8:00 AM
NERDEYE TEST
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Aliens...Marines to the Rescue
Thursday, October 07, 2021 at 5:00 PM
DUNE
Friday, October 08, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Copyright 2021 by The Society of Extraordinary Gamers