Welcome to ExtraordinaryGamers.com!  
If you have any problems click on the HELP link on the menu bar or post in the forums! 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SocietyOfExtraordinaryGamers/
MeWe: https://www.mewe.com/join/the_society_of_extraordinary_gamers

     
Conan Exiles Dedicated Server
Upcoming Events
All Times (UTC-07:00) Arizona
Western Hero
Friday, October 15, 2021 at 7:00 PM
D&D: The Theft of Baldur's Gate
Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 8:30 AM
Firefly: Emerald Queen
Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Star Trek: El Dorado
Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 8:00 AM
NERDEYE TEST
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Aliens...Marines to the Rescue
Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 6:00 PM
DUNE
Friday, October 22, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Conan: War of Turan
Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Alien: Bump in the Dark
Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Star Trek: El Dorado
Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Vampire: Chicago by Night
Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 5:00 PM
NERDEYE TEST
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Call of Cthulhu
Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Western Hero
Friday, October 29, 2021 at 7:00 PM
D&D: The Theft of Baldur's Gate
Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 8:30 AM
Firefly: Emerald Queen
Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Star Trek: El Dorado
Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 8:00 AM
NERDEYE TEST
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Aliens...Marines to the Rescue
Thursday, November 04, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Copyright 2021 by The Society of Extraordinary Gamers