Welcome to ExtraordinaryGamers.com!  
If you have any problems click on the HELP link on the menu bar or post in the forums! 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SocietyOfExtraordinaryGamers/
MeWe: https://www.mewe.com/join/the_society_of_extraordinary_gamers

     
Conan Exiles Dedicated Server
Upcoming Events
All Times (UTC-07:00) Arizona
Delta Green
Friday, October 23, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Conan: War of Turan
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Firefly: Those That Remain
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Star Trek: Cold War
Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 8:30 AM
Delta Green
Friday, October 30, 2020 at 6:30 PM
D&D The Theft of Baldur's Gate
Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Firefly: Those That Remain
Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Star Trek: Cold War
Sunday, November 01, 2020 at 8:30 AM
Savage Mondays
Monday, November 02, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Delta Green
Friday, November 06, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Conan: War of Turan
Saturday, November 07, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Firefly: Those That Remain
Saturday, November 07, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Star Trek: Cold War
Sunday, November 08, 2020 at 8:30 AM
Delta Green
Friday, November 13, 2020 at 6:30 PM
D&D The Theft of Baldur's Gate
Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Firefly: Those That Remain
Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Star Trek: Cold War
Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 8:30 AM
Delta Green
Friday, November 20, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Conan: War of Turan
Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Copyright 2020 by The Society of Extraordinary Gamers